OpenMedia

Stop the Secrecy

TOMORROW: Join the Fair Deal Coalition TPP teach-in!

Tue, 11/18/2014 - 11:40 -- Eva Prkachin

TOMORROW: Join the Fair Deal Coalition teach-in! The TPP could be finalized in the coming months, and things are moving fast. That’s why we’d like to invite you to hear representatives from several digital rights groups based in TPP countries share their analysis of the latest leaked text, as well as to lay out the current state of play of the negotiations.

November 19, 2014, 12pm Pacific | 3pm Eastern | 5pm Chile | 7am Australia EST | 9am New Zealand. Click here to go to the Google Hangout page. You can also watch a livestream of the teach-in on youtube